设为首页 加入收藏
 

 

 
公司简介

       青岛友谊外供有限公司是专业从事外国远洋船舶及远洋国轮到港所需伙食、生活用品、船舶物料港口供应的企业。始建于1950年,2004年经上级主管部门和政府职能部门批准,按照《公司法》和现代企业制度的要求,在原青岛市对外供应总公司的基础上重新调整组建,是国家定点从事国际航行船舶的港口供应单位,是海关、边防检查、出入境检验检疫部门登记备案认可的国际船舶供应商。青岛市政府口岸办公室核发了《青岛口岸国际航行船舶港口供应许可证》,是国际供船协会(ISSA)、中国友谊商业协会、山东报关协会的会员单位。

       我公司是海军北海舰队指定为来访外国军舰补给伙食及生活用品的供应商。2009年4月受军方和政府指派,三天内圆满完成了14个国家、28艘军舰的伙食供应,得到了军方和青岛市政府以及外舰的好评和表彰,被海军北海舰队誉为“外在形象好,供给质量高”,信得过、零投诉的好企业。

       我们提供24/7的船上供应服务,以完全满足您的需求,并为您的船舶提供广泛的项目和技术服务,我们努力以有竞争力的价格为您提供最优质的服务。
 
       公司一贯的经营理念是信誉为先、真诚合作、质量最好、价格公道,无论订单大小,以最合适的价格、最高质量的产品为您提供最高效率的服务。
 
       我们期待与世界各地的航运公司合作,为国际航行船舶到青岛港口以及中国其他港口提供优质的服务。
 


版权所有  © 青岛友谊外供有限公司

Set Home Favorite
 

 

 
About Us

Qingdao Friendship Shipping Supply Co., Ltd is a professional supplier of provisions, commodities, ship stores and harbor services for foreign ocean-going ships and international navigating vessels. In 2004, approved by the competent authorities at a higher level and the government functional institutions, our company was reshuffled and reorganized in the light of the Company Law and regulations on modern enterprises. The reorganization was conducted on the basis of former Qingdao Foreign Supply General Corp, which was established in 1950. At present, we are a state-designated enterprise for international shipping supply. Meanwhile, we are a supplier for international navigating vessels, which has been accredited and kept on record by the local Customs, frontier inspection, entry-exit inspection and quarantine authorities. In addition, we have obtained the License for Port Supply to Ships of International Voyage from Qingdao Port Office and become members of the International Shipsuppliers & Services Association (ISSA), China Friendship External Supplier Association of Commerce as well as Shandong Customs Brokers Association. 


We have been appointed a supplier of provisions and commodities for visiting foreign vessels by North China Sea Fleet. In April, 2009, assigned by the Chinese Navy and Qingdao Municipal Government, we successfully accomplished the task by supplying provisions to 28 military vessels from 14 countries within three days. Thanks to our satisfactory services, we were praised by the Chinese Navy, Qingdao Municipal Government and the foreign clients of the naval vessels. We were hailed as a reliable, zero-complaint and good enterprise with a great corporate image and shipping supply of high quality by North China Sea Fleet. 

We offer 24/7 onboard supply service in order to completely meet your demands and provide your vessels with wide range of items & technical services. We work hard to deliver the best quality at competitive price.

The consistent business concept of the company is to give priority to reputation, sincere cooperation, best quality and fairest prices,provide our consumers the highest efficiency by offering the best possible price and high quality, regardless of the order size.
 
We are looking forward to cooperating with shipping companies all over the world and providing excellent services for international navigating vessels that come to Qingdao Port as well as other ports in China.




Copyright   © Qingdao Friendship Shipping Supply Co., Ltd